One Logs in Every Minute

Hopefully you know that your computer tracks much of what you do online.  What sites you visit, which specific things you click on.  Cookies have been around for years, and while we’re told that they are a source of huge convenience to people, I’ve never really bought that line.  I don’t care if a particular web site remembers me or not, nor do I care whether that web site customizes displays based on my previous visits to that site or to other sites.

I feel this little article might justify my ostensibly Luddite preferences.  Your browsing history might mean you aren’t getting the best deal possible.  This is a compelling reason to clear your browser cache of cookies on a regular basis!

One Response to “One Logs in Every Minute”

  1. cv writers gold coast Says:

    cv writers gold coast

    One Logs in Every Minute | Living Apologetics

Leave a Reply

