Welcome!

Welcome to my new site.  At least temporarily.

The transfer of my seven years of posts, comments, etc. from GoDaddy appears to be successful.  The last issue will be deciding which domain name to transfer over here, once I upgrade my WordPress account.  It will either be the old blog.living-apologetics.org, or just living-apologetics.org.  I’ll keep you updated.

I look forward to continuing our discussions together!

2 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. sarahsjoys Says:

    Welcome to WordPress! It’s where I have my blog too. :D Glad the transfer was easier than anticipated.

Leave a Reply

